Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Patio Drafthouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Midland, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Patio Drafthouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Slanejennifer 21 days ago

Chicken and Waffle

My favorite item on the brunch menu! Was absolutely delicious the last time we were there. Pairs really well with a spicy Bloody Mary. We always have a good experience every time we go to The Patio!

Callum 26 days ago

Chicken and Waffle

It was amazing. Super fluffy waffle, breading on chicken was very good. We will definitely be back.

Viviana 29 days ago

Chicken Poblano

SO delicious! The chicken is juicy & tender, topped with a creamy poblano sauce.. PERFECTION! The rice & veggies are delicious too. Super satisfying but not too heavy.

Zanderanderson about 1 month ago

Al Pastor

Soft and tender tacos bursting with flavor! Would definitely recommend!

Coyosilva633 3 months ago

Quesadillas

Amazing... Celebrated a family member's Birthday.. Awesome staff...

Amandah0401 25 days ago

Enchiladas

Tasty, fair price, quick service, great patio! Looking forward to trying more items from the menu

Brooke 26 days ago

Chicken and Waffle

Amazing!

Mccartykelsey about 1 month ago

Flautas

Very delicious!!! Had the Flautas and they were very good! The food is some of the best Ive had in Midland in a long time!! I will definitely be back soon! If your thinking about going you should!!! You will not be disappointed!!

Josaco570 2 months ago

Choriqueso

I love many things on the menu, but this queso was amazing!! One of our favorite places to eat! Staff is great, and it helps the beer is always cold too!

Knvalles96 3 months ago

Salmon Spinach Salad

Y'all this salad is so good, it'll make you wanna slap ya mama! I have this almost every time we go unless it's for brunch! I'll do a separate review for drinks and brunch items that are my #1!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA